An Association of independent lawyers

You have reached the website formerly associated with the Law Offices of McJannet Rich. New contact information is noted below

Ronald B. Zimmerman

Phone :204-949-9292

Email : rzimmerman@1evergreenlaw.com

Ellen K. Fleishman

Phone :204-949-9292

Email : ekfleishman@1evergreenlaw.com

Steven W. Brennan

Phone :204-272-9676

Email : sbrennan@mcjannetrich.com

John M. Prystanski

Phone :204-272-6242

Email : jprystanski@mcjannetrich.com

Jordan E. Smith

Phone :204-272-6221

Email : jsmith@mcjannetrich.com

Pooja B. Patel

Phone :204-272-6244

Email : ppatel@mcjannetrich.com

If you are trying to reach Samuel D. Sarbit, please be advised he has retired but you may leave a voice message at 204-272-9620