An Association of independent lawyers

You have reached the website formerly associated with the Law Offices of McJannet Rich. New contact information is noted below

Ronald B. Zimmerman

Phone :204-949-9292

Email : rzimmerman@1evergreenlaw.com

Ellen K. Fleishman

Phone :204-949-9292

Email : ekfleishman@1evergreenlaw.com

Steven W. Brennan

Phone :204-560-3607

Email : steven.brennan@bpllp.ca

John M. Prystanski

Phone :204-272-6242

Email : jprystanski@mcjannetrich.com

Jordan E. Smith

Phone :204-560-3606

Email : jordan.smith@bpllp.ca

Pooja B. Patel

Phone :204-560-3609

Email : pooja.patel@bpllp.ca

If you are trying to reach Samuel D. Sarbit, please be advised he has retired but you may leave a voice message at 204-272-9620